Organizing Committee

  • Chair of Conference
    Prof. Baihua Li, Loughborough University, UK
  • Chairs of Technical Program Committee
    Prof. Dongfang Yang, Shanghai Ocean University, China
    Prof. Hui Xia, Shenyang Normal University, China
    Asst. Prof. Dr. Ripal D Ranpara, Atmiya University, India
  • Chair of Publication
    Asistant Prof. Yan Tingchun, Heilongjiang University, China
Members of Technical Program Committee
  • ·   Prof. Z. H. Wang, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China
  • ·   Prof. Chien-Sing Lee, Sunway University, Malaysia
  • ·   Asst. Prof. Y. T. Lin, National Pingtung University, Taiwan
  • ·   Assoc. Prof. E. W. Cai, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
  • ·   Assoc. Prof. L. J. Meng, Tongji University, China
  • ·   Dr. X. Huang, Guilin Normal College, China
  • ·   Dr. J. A. Sawai, Ritsumeikan Univ., Kusatsu, Japan
  • ·   Dr. L. R. Gliko, Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus, Malaysia
  • ·   Dr. B. M. Islam, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
  • ·   Dr. A. N. Agyema, Riga Technical University, Latvia
  • ·   Dr. H. T. Syed, Aswan University, Egypt
  • ·   Dr. Ahmed Mateen Buttar, University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • ·   Dr. Eng. Francesco Rundo, STMicroelectronics, Catania
  • ·   Dr. James F. Meng, Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Publicity Support

Mr. Zhao
Telephone: +86 186 3559 1867
WeChat: 186 3559 1867
QQ: 405 285 148